do you buy viagra online ?


Question:
I've came accross a site comparing prices to buy viagra online, if you find a better price please send it to me, but these are the lowest that i've ever seen on the web (at: http://www.buyviagraonline.co.uk/ )

Answers:
Hi m8

I've seen this site befor (when i made my last order) they really do offer a low price but if you take a quick look at http://www.generic-compare.com/ you'll see that you can order "Generic" viagra for nearly 75% off the BrandName Price, so think about it first...

But to be honest the http://www.BuyViagraOnline.co.uk/ have a very good price i dont think you could find any better for Pfizer's Brandname Viagra on the net...

in anycase, what ever you choose, they all work the same, its just the price - so good luck !
sorry, i dont buy things i dont need...


More Questions and Answers

The consumer health information on youqa.com is for informational purposes only and is not a substitute for medical advice or treatment for any medical conditions.
The answer content post by the user, if contains the copyright content please contact us, we will immediately remove it.
Copyright © 2007 YouQA.com -   Terms of Use -   Contact us

Health Resources