Is it safe to buy from this certain website?


Question:
http://www.dentist.net/crestwhitestrips.asp

They're selling Crest Whitestrips Professional.
Have any of you boughted from this site before?

Answers:
[X] It would be wise to assure it is Crest products and not a copy from China. I believe anything going in the mouth should be purchased from a drug store. I live in China and have seen fake tooth paste and other products; but they say "Made in the USA."
it is probably legitimate,but why not just go to the store and buy it.. it is about the same price and you don't have to worry about getting ripped off on the internet. good luck


More Questions and Answers

The consumer health information on youqa.com is for informational purposes only and is not a substitute for medical advice or treatment for any medical conditions.
The answer content post by the user, if contains the copyright content please contact us, we will immediately remove it.
Copyright © 2007 YouQA.com -   Terms of Use -   Contact us

Health Resources